School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Allen, Mark Science allen_mark@svvsd.org
Allen, Melissa English allen_melissa@svvsd.org
Andersen, Brett Mathematics andersen_brett@svvsd.org
Arroyo, Lili Building Support arroyo_lili@svvsd.org
Arroyo, Lili Office arrroyo_lili@svvsd.org
Ault, Kate Administration ault_kate@svvsd.org
Barela, Andrew Support barela_andrewm@svvsd.org
Beddia, Michael English beddia_michael@svvsd.org
Beneke, Carey Counseling beneke_carey@svvsd.org
Bowes, Layla Science bowes_layla@svvsd.org
Brower, Mary Ann Support brower_mary@svvsd.org
Brown, Kevin Vocal Performing Groups brown_kevin@svvsd.org
Burtis, Amber Office burtis_amber@svvsd.org
Carotenuto, Stefanie Social Studies carotenuto_stefanie@svvsd.org
Chesler, Sasha Science chesler_april@svvsd.org
Clapp, Ted Science clapp_ted@svvsd.org
Clementson, Katie Office clementson_katie@svvsd.org
Colclasure, Jenni Academic Support colclasure_jennifer@svvsd.org
Coon, Brandon English coon_brandon@svvsd.org
Coonts, Kelsey Academic Support coonts_kelsey@svvsd.org
Crosby, John Mathematics crosby_john@svvsd.org
Davis, Kevin Science davis_kevin@svvsd.org
Deininger, Todd Mathematics deininger_todd@svvsd.org
Dellwardt, Amy Art, Interactive Media dellwardt_amy@svvsd.org
DeLuke, Hortencia Support
Dreyer, Donovan Counseling dreyer_donovan@svvsd.org
Dufour, Roger Physical Education dufour_roger@svvsd.org
Enns, Brian Additional Electives enns_brian@svvsd.org
Erwin, Patricia Academic Support erwin_patricia@svvsd.org
Fairbanks, Andy Building Support fairbanks_andy@svvsd.org
Faller, Eddie World Languages
Ferguson, Emily Drama ferguson_emily@svvsd.org
Francis, Adam Science francis_adam@svvsd.org
Frenzel, Rhonda Academic Support frenzel_rhonda@svvsd.org
Frenzel, Rhonda Academic Support frenzel_rhonda@svvsd.org
Garcia, Linda Support garcia_linda@svvsd.org
Gittlein, Jolene Mathematics, Science gittlein_jolene@svvsd.org
Goldsberry, Mary Office goldsberry_mary@svvsd.org
Hill, Lori Registrar hill_lori@svvsd.org
Holliday, Carrie Academic Support holliday_carrie@svvsd.org
Hoople, Staci Academic Support hoople_stacica@svvsd.org
Hytowitz, Teresa Counseling hytowitz_teresa@svvsd.org
Jackson, Doug Administration jackson_douglas@svvsd.org
Janssen, Lucy Office janssen_lucille@svvsd.org
Jones, Nicola English jones_nicola@svvsd.org
Kime, Shannon Health kime_shannon@svvsd.org
Klassen, Jessica Academic Support klassen_jessica@svvsd.org
Lear, Thad Social Studies lear_thad@svvsd.org
LeSage, Megan Art lesage_megan@svvsd.org
Lever, Anna Social Studies lever_anna@svvsd.org
Liss, Kyle Orchestra liss_kyle@svvsd.org
Locker, Elizabeth Band locker_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lopez, LeRoy Administration Lopez_leroy@svvsd.org
MacNicol, Kendra Academic Support macnicol_kendra@svvsd.org
Mares, Sheli Mathematics mares_sheli@svvsd.org
Martinez, Jeff Physical Education martinez_jeffrey@svvsd.org
McCarroll, Zee Support
Miller, Enoch Physical Education miller_enoch@svvsd.org
Moore, Sarah Academic Support moore_sarah@svvsd.org
Peeples, Travis Physical Education peeples_robert@svvsd.org
Percak, Karen Academic Support percak_karen@svvsd.org
Picket, Danny Building Support picket_danny@svvsd.org
Pieper, Desiree Social Studies pieper_desiree@svvsd.org
Rein, Joseph English rein_joseph@svvsd.org
Revielle, Jami Social Studies revielle_jami@svvsd.org
Riley, Brandy Support riley_brandy@svvsd.org
Robison, Suzanne Physical Education robison_suzanne@svvsd.org
Rothman, Jonathan World Languages rothman_jonathan@svvsd.org
Samson, Matt Social Studies samson_matthew@svvsd.org
Santos, Jennifer Science santos_jennifer@svvsd.org
Schobourg, Eric Support schobourg_eric@svvsd.org
Smith, Christina English smith_christina@svvsd.org
Smith, Christina Academic Support smith_christina@svvsd.org
Soukup, Dennis Mathematics soukup_dennis@svvsd.org
Starkey, Diane English starkey_diane@svvsd.org
Steele, Thomas Art steele_thomas@svvsd.org
Stinar, Jerry Support stinar_jerry@svvsd.org
Stuhr, Emily Mathematics stuhr_emily@svvsd.org
Stuvel, Chelsea English stuvel_chelsea@svvsd.org
Sullivan Blanken, Michele Library sullivanblan_michele@svvsd.org
Tayler, Jennifer English tayler_jennifer@svvsd.org
Thomas, Christopher Band thomas_christopher@svvsd.org
Upton, Alicia Mathematics upton_alicia@svvsd.org
Urban, Jennifer Library urban_jennifer@svvsd.org
Vaught, Erica Academic Support vaught_erica@svvsd.org
Vigil, Esther Academic Support vigil_esther@svvsd.org
Wellington, Adam Social Studies wellington_adam@svvsd.org
Welte, Kyle Business welte_kyle@svvsd.org
Young, Brian Administration young_brian@svvsd.org
Zahn, Becca Counseling zahn_rebecca@svvsd.org
Zhao, Jackie World Languages
Zulauf, Katherine Counseling zulauf_katherine@svvsd.org