Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Allen, Mark Science allen_mark@svvsd.org
Allen, Melissa English allen_melissa@svvsd.org
Beddia, Michael English beddia_michael@svvsd.org
Beneke, Carey Counseling beneke_carey@svvsd.org
Bise, Justin Business bise_justin@svvsd.org
Bowes, Layla Science bowes_layla@svvsd.org
Brown, Kevin Vocal Performing Groups brown_kevin@svvsd.org
Carotenuto, Stefanie Social Studies carotenuto_stefanie@svvsd.org
Clapp, Ted Science clapp_ted@svvsd.org
Coon, Brandon Drama coon_brandon@svvsd.org
Crosby, John Mathematics crosby_john@svvsd.org
Davis, Kevin Science davis_kevin@svvsd.org
Deininger, Todd Mathematics deininger_todd@svvsd.org
Dellwardt, Amy Art, Interactive Media dellwardt_amy@svvsd.org
Dufour, Roger Physical Education dufour_roger@svvsd.org
Ervin, Tommy Academic Support ervin_thomas@svvsd.org
Fitzgerald, Amanda Counseling fitzgerald_amanda@svvsd.org
Francis, Adam Science francis_adam@svvsd.org
Galyardt, Ami Academic Support galyardt_ami@svvsd.org
Giammo, Cheri Science giammo_cheri@svvsd.org
Gittlein, Jolene Mathematics, Science gittlein_jolene@svvsd.org
Hoffmann, Erich Science hoffmann_erich@svvsd.org
Holliday, Carrie Academic Support holliday_carrie@svvsd.org
Hoople, Staci Academic Support hoople_stacica@svvsd.org
Kelly, Katie English kelly_katherine@svvsd.org
Kime, Shannon Health kime_shannon@svvsd.org
Lear, Thad Social Studies lear_thad@svvsd.org
LeSage, Megan Art lesage_megan@svvsd.org
Liss, Kyle Orchestra liss_kyle@svvsd.org
Maida, Danielle Counseling maida_danielle@svvsd.org
Mares, Sheli Mathematics mares_sheli@svvsd.org
Miller, Enoch Physical Education miller_enoch@svvsd.org
Mitcham, Hannah English mitcham_hannah@svvsd.org
Moore, Sarah Academic Support moore_sarah@svvsd.org
Myers, Nicole Mathematics myers_nicole@svvsd.org
Palumbo, Robert Computer Science palumbo_robert@svvsd.org
Parker, Ambika ELL parker_ambika@svvsd.org
Paswaters, Desiree Social Studies paswaters_desiree@svvsd.org
Peeples, Travis Physical Education peeples_robert@svvsd.org
Ptaschek, Jenn Academic Support pptaschek_jenn@svvsd.org
Quantz, Mary English quantz_mary@svvsd.org
Quinlan, Bhreanna Science quinlan_bhreanna@svvsd.org
Rein, Joseph English rein_joseph@svvsd.org
Revielle, Jami Social Studies revielle_jami@svvsd.org
Robison, Suzanne Physical Education robison_suzanne@svvsd.org
Rothman, Jonathan World Languages rothman_jonathan@svvsd.org
Samson, Matt Social Studies samson_matthew@svvsd.org
Sheng, Ju World Languages sheng_ju@svvsd.org
Steele, Thomas Art steele_thomas@svvsd.org
Stuhr, Emily Mathematics stuhr_emily@svvsd.org
Sullivan Blanken, Michele English sullivanblan_michele@svvsd.org
Thomas, Christopher Band thomas_christopher@svvsd.org
Trenkamp, Casey Mathematics trenkamp_casey@svvsd.org
Upton, Alicia Mathematics upton_alicia@svvsd.org
Villareal, Sydney World Languages villareal_sydney@svvsd.org
Wallace, Julie English wallace_julie@svvsd.org
Watkins, Haley Social Studies watkins_haley@svvsd.org
Wellington, Adam Social Studies wellington_adam@svvsd.org
Wellman, Edward Band wellman_edward@svvsd.org
Williams, Kathy Mathematics williams_kathleenr@svvsd.org
Winslow, Philip Counseling winslow_philip@svvsd.org
Zanussi, Leah Business zanussi_leah@svvsd.org
Zwink, Catherine World Languages zwink_catherine@svvsd.org