Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Zulauf, Katherine Counseling zulauf_katherine@svvsd.org
Zhang, Yingguang World Languages zhang_yingguang@svvsd.org
Zahn, Becca Counseling zahn_rebecca@svvsd.org
Wisniewski, Sandra English wisniewski_sandra@svvsd.org
Vaught, Erica Academic Support vaught_erica@svvsd.org
Upton, Alicia Mathematics upton_alicia@svvsd.org
Thomas, Christopher Band thomas_christopher@svvsd.org
Tayler, Jennifer English tayler_jennifer@svvsd.org
Stuvel, Chelsea English stuvel_chelsea@svvsd.org
Stutzman, Ryan Interactive Media stutzman_ryan@svvsd.org
Stuhr, Emily Mathematics stuhr_emily@svvsd.org
Steele, Thomas Art steele_thomas@svvsd.org
Starkey, Diane English starkey_diane@svvsd.org
Soukup, Dennis Mathematics soukup_dennis@svvsd.org
Smith, Christina English smith_christina@svvsd.org
Santos, Jennifer Science santos_jennifer@svvsd.org
Samson, Matt Social Studies samson_matthew@svvsd.org
Rothman, Jonathan World Languages rothman_jonathan@svvsd.org
Robison, Suzanne Physical Education robison_suzanne@svvsd.org
Ripa, Jill Drama ripa_jill@svvsd.org
Revielle, Jami Social Studies revielle_jami@svvsd.org
Popich, Daniela World Languages popich_daniela@svvsd.org
Pieper, Desiree Social Studies pieper_desiree@svvsd.org
Percak, Karen Academic Support percak_karen@svvsd.org
Peeples, Travis Physical Education peeples_robert@svvsd.org
Moore, Sarah Academic Support moore_sarah@svvsd.org
Miller, Enoch Physical Education miller_enoch@svvsd.org
Martinez, Jeff Physical Education martinez_jeffrey@svvsd.org
Martinez, Betty Counseling martinez_betty@svvsd.org
Maronek, Cara Academic Support maronek_cara@svvsd.org
Mares, Sheli Mathematics mares_sheli@svvsd.org
Lever, Anna Social Studies lever_anna@svvsd.org
Lear, Thad Social Studies lear_thad@svvsd.org
Kostecki, Amy ELL kostecki_amy@svvsd.org
Klem, Thomas Social Studies klem_thomas@svvsd.org
Klassen, Jessica Academic Support klassen_jessica@svvsd.org
Kime, Shannon Health kime_shannon@svvsd.org
Jones, Nicola English jones_nicola@svvsd.org
Johnson, Carlyne Family and Consumer Sciences johnson_carlyne@svvsd.org
Johnson, Corey Science johnson_corey@svvsd.org
Hunget, Wes Academic Support hunget_alan@svvsd.org
Hoople, Staci Academic Support hoople_stacica@svvsd.org
Holliday, Carrie Academic Support holliday_carrie@svvsd.org
Herrera, Maureen Science herrera_maureen@svvsd.org
Gittlein, Jolene Mathematics, Science gittlein_jolene@svvsd.org
Galway, Gerry Physical Education galway_joseph@svvsd.org
Frenzel, Rhonda Academic Support frenzel_rhonda@svvsd.org
Frenzel, Rhonda Academic Support frenzel_rhonda@svvsd.org
Francis, Adam Science francis_adam@svvsd.org
Enns, Brian Additional Electives enns_brian@svvsd.org
Dufour, Roger Physical Education dufour_roger@svvsd.org
Dreyer, Donovan Counseling dreyer_donovan@svvsd.org
Dellwardt, Amy Art, Interactive Media dellwardt_amy@svvsd.org
Deininger, Todd Mathematics deininger_todd@svvsd.org
Davis, Kevin Science davis_kevin@svvsd.org
Crosby, John Mathematics crosby_john@svvsd.org
Coon, Brandon English coon_brandon@svvsd.org
Clapp, Ted Science clapp_ted@svvsd.org
Chesler, Sasha Science chesler_april@svvsd.org
Cervantes, Juvenal ELL cervantes_juvenal@svvsd.org
Burns, Mary Ellen Orchestra burns_maryellen@svvsd.org
Brown, Kevin Vocal Performing Groups brown_kevin@svvsd.org
Beneke, Carey Counseling beneke_carey@svvsd.org
Beddia, Michael English beddia_michael@svvsd.org
Allen, Mark Science allen_mark@svvsd.org